You are here:   ABC > Leadership > Board of Directors

Associated Builders & Contractors Nevada Chapter 

Reno Office
240 S. Rock Blvd., Suite 121 
Reno, NV 89502 

Las Vegas Office
5070 Arville St., Suite 4 
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Chapter Board Members

Kevin Spilsbury, Chair
Mac Mechanical 
Tom Ewing, Vice Chair
GSL Electric, Inc.
 Lane Moore, Secretary
Bryce Wisan, Treasurer
Eide Bailly, LLC
 James Andrews, Past Chair
National Board of Directors
Jensen Electric
Sandra Roche, Director
Roche Constructors, Inc. 
Michael Lowe, Director 
Western Elite
Joe Espinola, Director
Pioneer Electric, Ltd.
Victor Fuchs, Director
Helix Electric
Justin Knippel, Director
Berg Electric Corp.
Scott Loughridge, Director
SR Construction, Inc.
Dale Lowery, Director
D & D Plumbing
Chad Johnson, Director
Action Electric, Inc.
Mike Sheppard, Director
Michael Clay Corp.
Greg Park, Director
United Construction Company
Melissa Caron, Director
A.M. Smith Electric
Dave Rocchio, Director
Capriati Construction
Robert Terril, Director
National Board of Directors
Meadow Valley Contractors

Virginia Toalepai, Director
World Wide Safety

Trust & Non Voting Representatives

Dale Lowery, Benefit Co-Chair
D & D Plumbing
Marcos Garcia, South Trust Chair
SP Products
Greg Park, North Trust Chair
United Construction
Pete Umphress, Chapter Accountant
Pete W. Umphress, CPA
Matt Cecil, Chapter Attorney
Littler Mendelson